Phone: 812-282-9866
Fax: 812-282-9908

CONTACT US

1221 Old Hwy 31 E
Clarksville, Indiana 47129

Phone: 812-282-9866
Fax: 812-282-9908

Dan Cristiani
dan@dcexc.com
502-558-1500

Chris Jackson
chrisj@dcexc.com
502-468-8097

Estimators:

Dale Graf
dale@dcexc.com
502-649-8057

Daniel Schilmiller
daniel@dcexc.com
502-648-4261

Derek Misch
derek@dcexc.com
574-870-0235

Joe Wood
Joew@dcexc.com
812-670-8792

Gotta Go Trucking
Dennis Hartman
ggdispatcher@dcexc.com
502-643-9780

Gotta Go Dumpsters
Eric Bradshaw
Eric@GottaGoDumpsterService.com
812-704-6495

Dan Cristiani Excavating

Because we operate a diverse group of related companies, we are able to complete even the most unique or demanding projects. This kind of adaptability and resourcefulness continues to bring us work throughout the region, and has brought us to the attention of national corporations. For example, when the AVP Crocs World Tour made a stop in Louisville, we got the call to set up all the sand volleyball courts on the Louisville riverfront in a very short amount of time.